English 中文 日本語
Career

Career

Home >Career

1、The concept of sustainable development

Adhering to the corporate core values of "customer orientation, employee growth, integrity and pragmatism, and win-win cooperation" and the corporate social responsibility policy of "abiding by laws and regulations, respecting employees, sustainable development, and giving back to society", we actively pursue the organic unity of corporate economic growth and social responsibility. We always take contributing to shareholders and creditors, employees, customers, communities and sustainable development as its own responsibility. We also actively promote the fulfillment of social responsibilities of stakeholders, and protect the legitimate rights and interests of employees. At the same time, engaging in environmental protection and social welfare activities, and promoting the harmony and harmonious development between corporate and society.


2、Employee care

People are the creators of enterprise value, and human resources are the core resources and the basic elements of core competitiveness. Implement the "first-class talent" strategy, promote the training and development of human resources, and achieve common growth with employees. The total headcount in 2020 is 87,346, serving different business areas.


3、Promote green development

Environmental protection and energy conservation and emission reduction have always been an important part of the company's sustainable development strategy. Being fully aware of the importance of protecting the environment and creating a sustainable society, we integrate environmental protection into every operation link and the entire product life cycle. According to ISO14001:2015, establish and implement EHS management system, and accept internal and external audit every year. The EHS management system is applicable to all areas and applied to environmental protection management at all stages in the process of product design, development, manufacturing, delivery and service. In 2020, no environmental-related violations and related penalties were involved

join us

Job Categories:普工

普工
初中以上的學歷,男女不限,18-40歲,無紋身、身體健康。

聯系方式:0769-81259211-8000

聯系人:林小姐/陽小姐


Job Categories:QC檢驗員

QC檢驗員
高中、中專以上的學歷,男女不限,18-40歲,無紋身、身體健康。

聯系方式:0769-81259211-8000

聯系人:林小姐/陽小姐


Job Categories:儲備干部

儲備干部
本科及以上學歷,機械設計制造或機械電子工程、機電一體化專業、機械電子工程,會使用Auto-CAD、Solidwoks等繪圖軟件,性格開朗,動手能力強。

聯系方式:0769-81259211-8000

聯系人:林小姐/陽小姐


日本vps私人大片

中文 English 日本語
職業生涯

職業生涯

首頁 >職業生涯

1、可持續發展理念

  人秉持“客戶導向,員工成長,誠信務實,合作共贏”的企業核心價值觀和“遵紀守法、尊重員工、持續發展、回饋社會”的企業社會責任方針,積極追求企業經濟增長與社會責任的有機統一。始終以為股東和債權人、為員工、為客戶、為社區、為可持續發展貢獻力量為己任,積極推動利益相關方社會責任的 行,保護員工合法權益,從事環境保護和社會公益活動,促進公司與社會的協調、和諧發展。


2、員工關愛

  人是企業價值的創造者,人力資源是核心資源,是核心競爭力的基本組成要素。實施“一流的人才”戰略,促進人力資源的培養與開發,實現與員工的共同成長。2020年服務于公司總人數約1300人。


3、推進綠色發展

  環境保護與節能減排始終是公司可持續發展戰略的重要內容,深知保護環境和創建可持續發展社會的重要意義,將環境保護融入到的每個運營環節以及整個產品的生命周期之中。根據ISO14001:2015,建立并實施EHS管理體系,且每年接受內外部審核。EHS管理體系適用于所有區域,應用于產品的設計、開發、制造、交付和服務過程中各階段的環境保護管理。


4、職業生涯規劃通道

加入我們

職位類別:普工

普工
初中以上的學歷,男女不限,18-40歲,無紋身、身體健康。

聯系方式:0769-81259211-8000

聯系人:林小姐/陽小姐


職位類別:QC檢驗員

QC檢驗員
高中、中專以上的學歷,男女不限,18-40歲,無紋身、身體健康。

聯系方式:0769-81259211-8000

聯系人:林小姐/陽小姐


職位類別:儲備干部

儲備干部
本科及以上學歷,機械設計制造或機械電子工程、機電一體化專業、機械電子工程,會使用Auto-CAD、Solidwoks等繪圖軟件,性格開朗,動手能力強。

聯系方式:0769-81259211-8000

聯系人:林小姐/陽小姐


日本vps私人大片